Exhibit / Sponsor at the 2019 Annual Conference

July 25 - 27, 2019
The Lodge at Gulf State Park, A Hilton Hotel
Gulf Shores, AL

 

 

 

 

A special thanks to our 2018 Annual Conference Exhibitors 

 

Bard Davol, Inc.
Jay Davis
100 Crossings Boulevard
Warwick, RI  02886
(205) 739-1600
jay.davis@crbard.com
www.crbard.com
Product/Service: BD is a medical technology company advancing health by improving discovery, diagnostics and delivery. Our portfolio, leadership and partnerships make a difference for global healthcare.
 

Cook Medical
Rachel Felice
750 Daniels Way
Bloomington, IN  47404
(812) 340-5531
rachel.felice@cookmedical.com
www.cookmedical.com
Product/Service: Cook Medical works with 
physicians to develop minimally invasive technologies, such as devices for surgical endoscopy and advanced laparoscopy. 
 

CSL Behring LLC
Lori Stitt
1020 First Avenue
King of Prussia, PA  19406
(662) 871-7383     
lori.stuff@cslbehring.com
www.cslbehring.com
Product/Service: Kcentra for Urgent Warfarin Reversal
 

Ethicon
Peter Whitehead
9265 Alachard Avenue
Daphne, AL  36526
(251) 689-1535
pwhitehe@its.jnj.com
www.ethicon.com
Product/Service: Our purpose is to advance innovation in surgery.


Gore & Associates
Kelsey Denham
1505 N Fourth Street
Flagstaff, AZ  86004
(480) 756-4439
kdenham@wlgore.com
www.goremedical.com
Product/Service: Products include vascular grafts, endovascular and interventional devices, surgical materials, and sutures for use in general surgery.
 

Integra LifeSciences
Kristen Fahrman
311 Enterprise Drive
Plainsboro, NJ  08536
(609) 275-0500
kristen.fahrman@integralife.com
www.integralife.com 
Product/Service: Integra LifeSciences is a world leader in medical devices used in podiatric, 
reconstructive, orthopedic and general surgery. 
 

JustRight Surgical
Tavares Johnson
357 McCaslin Blvd., Suite 120
Louisville, CO  80027
(214) 499-8999
tjohnson@justrightsurgical.com
www.justrightsurgical.com
Product/Service: Products that facilitate minimally invasive surgery in patients from neonate up to adult.
 

Mallinckrodt Pharmaceutical
Dee Waller
1425 US Route 206
Bedminster, NJ  07921 
(908) 238-5520
dee.waller@mnk.com
www.mallinckrodt.com


Medtronic Transformative Solutions
Todd Cheney
180 International Drive
Portsmouth, NH  03801
(603) 294-5495
todd.cheney@medtronic.com
www.medtronic.com
Product/Service: Medtronic improves the lives and health of millions of people each year.  Learn more about our technology, services & solutions.
 

Merck & Co., Inc.
Russell Thompson
2604 Foxwood Drive
Ruston, LA  71270
(318) 791-2388
russell.thompson@merck.com
www.merck.com
Product/Service: Entereg, Bridion
 

Nestle Health Science
Lindsay Baker 
2150 E Lake Cook Rd, Ste 800
Buffalo Grove, IL  60089
(847) 808-5353
Lindsay.Baker@us.nestle.com
www.nestlehealthscience.us


Olympus America
Ward Smallwood
3500 Corporate Parkway 
Center Valley, PA  18034
(205) 746-9631
Ward.Smallwood@Olympus.com
www.olympus.com
Product/Service: Olympus is a leader in laproscopic and endoscopic imaging technology.


ProAssurance 
Tom Phelps
100 Brookwood Place
Birmingham, AL  35209
(205) 877-4400
tphelps@proassurance.com
www.proassurance.com
Product/Service: Medical Malpractice Insurance


Shire
Louis Mizerany
1503 Primrose Place
Birmingham, AL  35209
(205) 870-1700
lmizerany0@shire.com
www.shire.com
Product/Service: Gattex is the first prescription medicine for the long term treatment of adults with (SBS) who are dependent on Parenteral support.